About Us

Home   About Us

groupshot2

The Network

The Network Center for Community Change is a movement to organize, mobilize, and advocate for an equal, fair, and just society.

We are a non-profit organization driven by a Network of over 5,000 members who live, work, worship in, or care about Louisville’s urban neighborhoods. Together we are cultivating new citizen leaders, advancing educational opportunities, and contributing to stronger neighborhoods in Louisville.

2013 Annual Report

Network Members

The Network is powered by a diverse membership base of over 5,000 members. Network Members drive the work of the Network, and also fill specific roles. Currently, over 150 members have completed Network 101 and serve as Power Members to the Network. Other current member roles include:

Network Navigator
Kerry Spence

Our Team

NC3 Holiday Images 2013-015

Dana Jackson
Executive Director
dana.jackson@makechangetogether.org

Jennie Jean Davidson
Deputy Director
jenniejean.davidson@makechangetogether.org

Alex Blum
Americorp VISTA Member – Network Organizer
alex.blum@makechangetogether.org

Althea Allen Dryden
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
althea.dryden@makechangetogether.org

Micah Herrmann
Data Analyst
micah.herrmann@makechangetogether.org

Stephanie Kaufman
Americorp VISTA Member – Development Associate
stephanie.kaufman@makechangetogether.org

Pam Newman
Network Organizer
pam.newman@makechangetogether.org

Ebony O’Rea
Senior Manager of Network Organizing
ebony.o’rea@makechangetogether.org

Michael Poindexter
Data Analyst
michael.poindexter@makechangetogether.org

Jessica Potish Whitish
Communication Specialist
jessica.whitish@makechangetogether.org

Network Board

Annette Biggers
Network Member

Larry Caruso
Retired GE Senior Executive

Delquan Dorsey
Director
Governor’s Office of Minority Empowerment

Ron Jackson
Director of Student Leadership and Development;
Instructor in School of Social Work
Spalding University

Stephen Kertis
Executive Producer
Kertis Creative

Jonathan Lowe
Director of Student Assignment
Jefferson County Public Schools

Elizabeth Sawyer
Executive Director
Emerge Kentucky

Bill Traynor
Partner
Neighboring First, a national consulting company working with grassroots efforts
Silver Springs, Maryland